The pit lane
The gallery
Track Info.

Username
Password

Upcoming Events
Snetterton 300
Norwich
22nd May 2017
Status: open
Spaces: Sold Out
Croft
Croft-on-Tees, North Yorkshire
23rd June 2017

Castle Combe
Chippenham, Wiltshire
26th June 2017
Status: open
Spaces: Sold Out
North Weald
Epping, Essex
7th July 2017
Status: open
Spaces: (14/23)
Hethel
Norfolk NR14 8EZ
5th August 2017
Status: provisional
Castle Combe
Chippenham, Wiltshire
11th September 2017
Status: provisional
Donington Park
Castle Donington, Derby
2nd October 2017
Status: provisional
Anglesey
Anglesey, North Wales
13th October 2017
Status: provisional
Goodwood
Goodwood, West Sussex
31st October 2017
Status: provisional
Brands Hatch
Fawkham, Kent
4th December 2017
Status: provisional
 
Contact Us
 
Everyone involved in MGs on Track volunteers their time without financial reward.  We would therefore prefer correspondence to be via email. 
The roles of our committee are outlined below to help you contact the most appropriate committee member.    
 
 

Chairman
Dave Pearce
 
President
Dave Livingstone
 
Dave@MGs-on-Track.com 

Treasurer
Fran Guy

FranG@MGs-on-Track.co.uk
Committee Member

Contracts Officer 
Steve Hill
 
Webmaster
Tim Guy
 

Committee Member
Steve Brand
 
Publicity Officer
Nigel Silman
 
NigelS@MGs-on-Track.co.uk
Committee Member
John Dignan
 
JohnD@MGs-on-Track.co.uk
 
 
 
 
Committee
Member
Duncan Wood
 

 
Committee Member
Doug Bond
 
DougB@MGs-on-Track.co.uk  
 
 
 
Committee Member
Peter Purcell
 
PeterP@MGs-on-Track.co.uk
 
Committee Member
Andy Ayriss
 
AndyA@MGs-on-Track.co.uk
 
 
 
 
Secretary
James Mumford
 
JamesM@MGs-on-Track.co.uk


MG Car Club 
 
MGs on Track is a branch of the MG Car Club (see below). However, please note that the MGoT committee members listed above are all volunteers and do not work at Kimber House.
 
MG Car Club Ltd
Kimber House     
12 Cemetery Road
Abingdon
Oxon
OX14 1AS

 
   Tel: 
   Fax:
   Email:  
01235 555552
01235 533755 
 
 

 

Registered in the UK - Company Registration No 962227
 
Content © 2017 MGs On Track. MGs On Track is a branch of the MG Car Club. Website design and site framework © UK Websystems
Terms and Conditions of Sale