The pit lane
The gallery
Track Info.

Username
Password

Upcoming Events
Brands Hatch
Fawkham, Kent
4th December 2017
Status: open
Spaces: (18/54)
 
Contact Us
 
Everyone involved in MGs on Track volunteers their time without financial reward.  We would therefore prefer correspondence to be via email. 
The roles of our committee are outlined below to help you contact the most appropriate committee member.    
 
 

Chairman
Dave Pearce
 
 
President
Dave Livingstone
 
Dave@mgs-on-track.com

Treasurer
Fran Guy

FranG@mgs-on-track.co.uk
 
Deputy Chairman


Contracts Officer 
Steve Hill
 
 
Webmaster
Tim Guy
 

Secretary
James Mumford
 
 
Committee Member
Martin Holmes
 
MartinH@mgs-on-track.co.uk

Committee Member
John Dignan
 
JohnD@mgs-on-track.co.uk
 
 
 
 
 
Committee
Member
Duncan Wood
 

 
Committee Member
Steve Brand
 
SteveB@mgs-on-track.co.uk 
 
 
 
 
Committee Member
Peter Purcell
 
PeterP@mgs-on-track.co.uk
 
Committee Member
John Robertson
 
JohnR@mgs-on-track.co.uk
 
 
 
 
Committee Member
Brian Goodban
 
BrianG@mgs-on-track.co.uk
 
 


MG Car Club 
 
MGs on Track is a branch of the MG Car Club (see below). However, please note that the MGoT committee members listed above are all volunteers and do not work at Kimber House.
 
MG Car Club Ltd
Kimber House     
12 Cemetery Road
Abingdon
Oxon
OX14 1AS

 
   Tel: 
   Fax:
   Email:  
01235 555552
01235 533755 
 
 

 

Registered in the UK - Company Registration No 962227
 
Content © 2017 MGs On Track. MGs On Track is a branch of the MG Car Club. Website design and site framework © UK Websystems
Terms and Conditions of Sale